ACT Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is an advisory board for ACT. Executive Committee members are elected per ACT’s bylaws and selected from active members through a nomination and voting process. As an advisory board, the Executive Committee supports the development of policies, procedures, and provides additional oversight of ACT programs, activities, and the Director. The Executive Committee will make recommendations for coalition members to review and approve. The Executive Committee Members serve for two fiscal years with a possibility for reinstatement.

2017 – 2018 Executive Committee Members:

Chair: Beth Sausville
Vice Chair: Dare Meunier
Secretary: Kayla Becker
Member at Large: Cindy Krautheim
Youth: McKenzie Thomson
Youth: Vacant


One comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s